Home > Our School > Governance > Members


The Members are responsible for ensuring the school meets its objective of providing education, as set out in the school’s Articles of Association.  The Members hold ultimate responsibility for the outcomes of the school.  They undertake their duties in a number of ways, including holding an Annual General Meeting each year, appointing the Trust’s auditors and appointing or removing up to 7 Governors. 

The school’s Members are:

Nick Vincent, Elizabeth Seale, Laura Keam, Jacqueline Parker, Andy Brigden